Ons team

Jan Dhont

Zaakvoerder

09 386 17 24

0498 28 72 24

info@opeldhont.be

Chantal Hoste

Zaakvoerster

09 386 17 24

0475 46 42 36

chantal@opeldhont.be

Gauthier Dhont

Zaakvoerder

09 386 17 24

0493 77 77 49

gauthier@opeldhont.be

Steven Van Daele

Verkoopsadviseur

09 381 03 97

0497 49 17 36

steven@opeldhont.be

Nadine Heye

Accountant

09 386 17 24

boekhouding@opeldhont.be

Evi Verstraete

Alle info verkoop

056 62 05 02

verkoop@opeldhont.be

Josefien Goemaere

Receptie

09 386 17 24

josefien@opeldhont.be 

Anniek Battiau

Receptie

09 386 17 24

anniek@opeldhont.be

Miguel Delaere
Mathieu Gesquiere
Jonas Van den Heede
Luc Robbens
Andre De Paepe
Jelle Vercruysse
Kwinten Den Tandt
Freek Schelstraete
Yoshi Vandenbulcke
Vincent Nicodème

Verkoopsadviseur Fleet

0484 46 88 84

vincent@opeldhont.be

Anthony Baeyens

 Verkoopsadviseur

0474 97 71 40
Danny Himpe

Carrosserie verantwoordelijke

056 62 05 06

carrosserie@opeldhont.be

Saartje Van de Moortel

Service-verantwoordelijke

056 62 05 03

receptie.waregem@opeldhont.be

Tom Verstraete
Christophe De Grauwe
Tim Martens