Ons team

Jan Dhont

Zaakvoerder

09 386 17 24

0498 28 72 24

info@opeldhont.be

Chantal Hoste

Zaakvoerster

09 386 17 24

0475 46 42 36

chantal@opeldhont.be

Gauthier Dhont

Zaakvoerder

09 386 17 24

0493 77 77 49

gauthier@opeldhont.be

Claeys Wouter

Boekhouding

09 386 17 24

boekhouding@opeldhont.be

Josefien Goemaere

Receptie

09 386 17 24

josefien@opeldhont.be 

Anniek Battiau

Receptie

09 386 17 24

anniek@opeldhont.be

Ameye Charlotte

Receptie

09 386 17 24

charlotte@opeldhont.be

Miguel Delaere
Jonas Van den Heede
Niels Deleersnyder
Kwinten Den Tandt
Freek Schelstraete
Evi Verstraete

verkoop

056 62 05 02

Evi@opeldhont.be

Danny Himpe

Carrosserie verantwoordelijke

056 62 05 06

carrosserie@opeldhont.be

Saartje Van de Moortel

Service-verantwoordelijke

056 62 05 03

receptie.waregem@opeldhont.be

Tom Verstraete
Christophe De Grauwe
Tim Martens
Bart Clement

Verkoopsadviseur

0485 47 11 05

bart@opeldhont.be

Glenn Gevaert

Verkoopsadministratie

0485 35 68 53

verkoop@opeldhont.be